Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1400351327 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 22 / Musician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western oregon university
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my music, my life, my friends, family, and loved ones. I love listening to those that need someone to talk to when their down. I love playing guitar to make someone smile or just dance. I'm passionate about the people in my life I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening/playing music, watching a movie/tv, being outside/exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a Girl that is going to be as into me as I am into them. I girl that's easy to talk to, responsible yet still loves to have fun. I'm looking for someone who loves what they do and appreciates the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my slightly shy personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I've enjoyed was " Life of Pi" by Yann Martel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the place I grew up. Living on the Oregon coast is extremely beautiful place.
  2. I'm thankful for my family. I have 11 siblings that I love so much.
  3. I'm thankful for my artistic musical talents. Discovering how much I love music changed my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people liked me for my sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter series, the gunslinger series, life of pi

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

guns n' roses, bob marley, tech n9ne, system of a down, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, tropic thunder, meet the parents

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, breaking bad, lost