Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1400296128 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 25 / Sonographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ou health sciences
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ou health sciences. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care most about finding the things in life that bring me happiness. I am passionate at being as successful as I can in my career. I enjoy working in healthcare because I feel I make a difference in people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like watching TV or movies. When it's nice out, I like to just relax and enjoy the weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer someone who has a strong grasp on what he wants to accomplish in life. General characteristics I look for are smart, funny, and honest. I also care about my personal physical fitness so someone who feels the same about his health and fitness would be ideal.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact I have a fair complexion. And I am perfectly fine with it! People tend to think I'm shy at first, but I don't think I am. I just take a little bit to warm up to people and open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The education opportunities I have been provided

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm from the Tulsa area. I am working on finishing up my degree at OU Health Sciences in OKC. I'll finish in the spring!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy