Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139973323 A Single Woman in Newport, OR 36 / Artist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university

Newport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, creativity, adventure, travel, my daughter, music, boots, movies, fruit, philosophy, bjj, clean air, shamanism, lots of pillows and blankets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time working or with my daughter. I have a few days each week to myself and with some heads up, may be able to catch a show, share a drink or just conversation. I don't mind some traveling. I plan to travel around Amsterdam later this year. I enjoy training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

The most influential person in my life has been

Light

The first thing people notice about me

Nothing special or awkward, I just generally tend to stand away from the crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was at a marine science museum, in the library, a several hundred paged oversized book of anatomical illustrated sea life. No words, but I could have studied that book for months...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mercy
  2. Survival
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Yes, I'm always this quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I take care of myself, have my own place and career. I'm not looking to marry, I do not fear children, but I do seek adult companionship and friendship.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction