Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1398565323 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 49 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: evergreen state college
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from evergreen state college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two beautiful daughters. I love watching them grow. I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Enjoying every moment. Family is very important to me. Not to take things to seriously and remember to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting outside especially when the weather is nice. Love going to the beach. I enjoy running and walking. I enjoy snuggling up and watching a good movie with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and hardworking. Likes to have fun and has a sense of adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama