Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1398403017 A Single Man in Huntington, IN 32 / Computer Technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Huntington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huntington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and movies, I also like to go out and spend time with my family and friends, most of all I'm very passionate about pleasing and taking care of my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time I spend it on things I can't do through the week, like cleaning my house lol but I still like to do things outside the house when I have the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy