Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1398240727 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 27 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: clover park technical colleges

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from clover park technical colleges. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge Disney/Star War/Harry Potter fan. I like to work out at the gym and play tennis outside. I enjoy spending the day with my family and friends. I get excites when I get to travel to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I was outside for a day, I would go and find something fun. Like go to the beach and go swimming. If a friend or family member wanted to hang out then I'm there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl I can spend the rest of my life with. I want her to be honest, kind, funny and just bring herself.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality us want make me a one of a kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grandma
  2. My aunt Jamine
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm moving to Florida sometime this fall/winter from Washington. 'm looking for a girl who is honest, sweet, funny and being herself.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming