Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1397891219 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 28 / Ramp Agent for Delta Air Lines

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: timberline high school

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from timberline high school. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to new or old place so long as the trip is an adventure. I enjoy a good comedy or an action movie. The Seahawks and the Cowboys are my favortive teams. When the sun is out, I enjoy taking my jack russell terrier ( name Jack ) out for a walk or even a car ride. Other times, I like to chill with friends or familyMy idea of a first date will be a simple one. Just grabing a cup of coffee as we get to known each other

I typically spend my leisure time

After excited day at Delta Air Lines, I'll head over to the gym for about an hour. After that, I'll either read a book or play video game as I try to relax myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality im looking for in a girl is honest, kind, a great simle with a cute laugh and is looking for a long term relationship. So thats basically why I'm here. To chat with a girl who looking to see if theys a connection.

The first thing people notice about me

For thia question, I ask a few friends and family. So here whats they have to said: My friends say that I'm full of energy and always in a good mood. My family would say that I'm pleasant and honest. But My co-worker say Erik is not only a great team player but a hard worker too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book ive read so far was Fanstic Beast amd where to find them but im currently ( and almost finish ) with American Sniper by Chris Kyle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Working for Air Lines
  2. Jack, my dog!
  3. My friends who always got my back.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Other

Books I've read

harry potter/star war, american sniper, mostly anything that catch my attention

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

neighbors, fast & furious 6, ocean's twelve

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other