Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1397443621 A Single Man in Edmond, OK 37 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading Listening to musicSpending time with friendsVacation

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a smart girl who is a bit of a smart ass. I like strong women who can keep me on my toes. I like a woman to speak her mind. I appreciate confident, independent women. I've had a mother and I'm not looking for someone to take care if me. I want a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe it's my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A people's history of the United States" by Howard Zinn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to be an artist and live in Florence, Italy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

cannery row, truman, st. francis of assisi

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction