Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1396689833 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 33 / information management analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I love being around them and have learned they are really the only ones that will be there. I have a few friends and consider them as family too. I work hard and excited to be back in Oklahoma and my new job. I love trying new things and love traveling. Favorite places I have been is Hawaii, Antigua, France, and Germany.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and relaxing at home. I have started cooking more and love trying new recipes. I love playing board and card games. Going to start traveling more and want to start going to more basketball (Thunder) and football (OSU) games since I am back in Oklahoma.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to find my best friend who I can build a strong relationship with. I am serious in finding my partner in crime. I want to find someone who is honest, genuine, and wants to spoil me as much as I want to spoil that person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to laugh and smile. I am enjoying life right now. I live closer to my folks which I am very close to. I am loving my new job and learning so many new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!
  2. The good Lord blessing me with the strength and will to survive
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a huge heart and like to do things for people I care about. I have been through a lot in my life, and it has made me humble. Life is too short and had to learn that the hard way. I have had my fun single times and now I am ready for a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, die hard all, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory/modern family, hannibal/the following, the black list