Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395923122 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 43 / Esthetician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general my boys of course my fur baby. I have my own business I'm an esthetician and that requires that you be a go-getter full of life love and passion

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling .trying new things ,good food and takeing photography of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a man that is ready to settle down that understands the value of God country and family and guns

The first thing people notice about me

My accent I'm from Texas and I have a very strong twine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. My career
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

where the red fern grows, to kill a mockingbird, earth piers anthony

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to listen to

rihanna, little big town, bb king, haha striper, jonny lang

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, fast and furious, the devil wears prada