Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395915025 A Single Woman in Eola, IL 57 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Eola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: oak park river forest high school
  • Religion: Christian

Eola, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eola, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, spending time with family, walking my dog, cooking, swimming and watching TV

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring a good listener some who can be silly like dancing in the rain.

The first thing people notice about me

Is I'm blonde

The last book I read and enjoyed

Best 4 books:The Shack, Be the Ultimate Assistant, Taking the Lead, Grave Danger.Website: Trulia (love looking at homes)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Waking up everyday
  3. Meeting new people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like Spontaneity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm Aries, need to be physically busy, spirited and fun loving.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey