Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395910724 A Single Woman in Hermitage, TN 27 / Shift Leader/Photographer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hermitage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: international academy of design and technology

Hermitage, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hermitage, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from international academy of design and technology. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography. I love taking pictures of nature and people being natural. Also my family and friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I like to spend time with my friends and my family and photography. 2. I like to listen to music and reading.3. Watching TV don't do this one that often.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking in is a faithful and someone that could respect me for who I am. Also, someone who would like me for my goofiness. And has to be able to make me laugh and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The HostIt was about aliens taking over human bodies and one of the souls of the humans fighting back through her body with the help of the alien. It shows that no matter who or what you are or what you look like people can get a long no matter what and live together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my friends and my dog kidou.
  2. Music and photography
  3. Books and movies and other people I meet a long the way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am me and I can't be compared to other people because I am different from other people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a photography degree and one day hope to open my own studio. I like anime and reading Mangas and one day would love to go to Japan. I also like listening to all kinds of music even german, russian, and Japanese

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

hush hush series, ?, the host