Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395906524 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 24 / Banking & Full-Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and bake! Also, I love my job. I am definitely a workaholic, but at least I never dread going to work!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, get outside on nice days, and cooking and baking in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is independent, honest, and fun to be around. I want someone who is optimistic about life and know where they are going in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People always tell me how they first thing they noticed about me is my smile and how I am always smiley and bubbly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the people in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the education I am getting.
  3. I am thankful for my job!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing