Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395905822 A Single Woman in Aliso Viejo, CA 54 / Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Aliso Viejo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stanford
  • Religion: Christian

Aliso Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Aliso Viejo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stanford. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Each day I want to improve at running "the good race" in my life. I want to be a blessing and help those around me see the glass half full. And I'm passionate about worshipping my Lord Christ Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

A walk on the beach and seeing a gorgeous sunset or opening a good bottle of red wine with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and the ability to communicate openly. I don't have access to photos on this site yet, so please bear with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My kids and their joy
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was born and raised in the mid-west and thus have conservative values. I appreciate the small things in life and making memories, not collecting stuff. I enjoy traveling and entertaining friends. My contribution at church is through worship.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show