Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395905723 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 56 / Logistics

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kelsey jenney colege
  • Religion: Other

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My three passions are: family, friends and work. These passions are very important to me, and I do not know what I would do if I did not have them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on the beach and letting loose. like an idea about the bonfire and relax.I like going to dinner with friends and have a good conversation and learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a respectful, honest, and humble man that is ready for a serious relationship. Someone that is adventurous and enjoys outdoor activities.

The first thing people notice about me

My curly hair and big eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my daughters health, she is a kidney transplant survivor.
  2. That I have a good job with a a good Company in this economy.
  3. That I still have my 89 years old Mom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books