Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395893825 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 20 / Mechanic at Ron Carter Autoland in Alvin

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: san jacinto central campus
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making other people happy. I love working on cars and trucks. Taking time out of my day to make other people happy makes me happy. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working on cars and trucks! I'm working on my 1965 Ford Falcon. It's a Beautiful car. I love to listen to music like classic rock, alternative rock, hard rock, and country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a huge heart and I like to see the kindness in people! So please don't take advantage of that. :)

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam and fuel, jason aldean, memphis may fire and adtr, five finger death punch, young jeezy

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show