Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395759522 A Single Woman in Bandera, TX 66 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bandera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Bandera, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bandera, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing times with friends, drives in my VW convertible, playing with my grandson,

I typically spend my leisure time

working in the yard, playing with my grandson, wine and good conversation with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, a non-judgmental attitude and someone that loves to laugh. I basically like someone with strong hands and a very soft heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure about that. I think most think I am more serious that I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I must admit - outside of work, I have not read any books of late - but is on my bucket list!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My grandson
  3. A job that allows flexibility, yet challenging

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative