Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395755218 A Single Man in Hamilton, OH 43 / Small Business Owner

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgetown jr. sr. high
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamilton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm real passionate about helping people with special needs. I am a very active member in a special needs baseball program. The joy it brings me to see these children and young adults playing the great sport of baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son. Taking a nice ride on the motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is hard working, honest and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Great Family & Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop