Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395734124 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 34 / Self employeed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuously furthering myself. I enjoy working on me. I recently had a little boy whom is my world. His health future and happiness is most important to me. To help my little man be successful I feel he needs a strong role model. Each day I work to be the best for him!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always in the gym! I challenge my love for fitness with competing in fitness competitions 1-2 times a year. Working out to stay healthy and strong is a pretty big deal to me. I still enjoy the night life some. I have a pretty busy schedule, but I still like to play.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health friends and family
  2. Having a job I love
  3. My son!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet