Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395729527 A Single Woman in Howell, NJ 24 / Social Media Marketing Intern

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgian court university
  • Religion: Christian

Howell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgian court university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach and summer! I am a huge animal lover. I love dogs. I love napping and cuddling up to watch a movie or tv. I am optimistic and positive all of the time. It's good to wake up happy every day & live life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching TV or movies. In the summer, I love swimming and going to the beach. I enjoy hiking, biking, and being outdoors. I can be adventurous or I can be a homebody.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends
  2. Life.
  3. Being an American

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show