Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395729329 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people. At work it feels great to be able to help management make business decisions by providing information and guidance. I'm passionate about doing this well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with friends. I'm on a swim team and go to practice a few times a week. I also love couples dancing, mainly West Coast Swing and go a couple times a month. When on my own I enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart. Integrity. Similar values. Someone who thinks I'm funny ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly :-) People are always telling me this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the PADI "Open Water Diver Manual". My test is this weekend.Before that I read "Lean In". Highly recommended. I mostly only read when I go on vacation, so that's not a lot of reading. But it feels great to be into a good book! I usually like non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my loving and supportive family.
  2. My wonderful friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like be be active and to have plans to look forward to. I'm open minded and it feels great to learn and try new things (foods, activities, places). I value family and friends. I am kind and considerate of others and our environment. My health is important to me, and I enjoy exercise and healthy food. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I'm looking for someone with similar values.Also, I currently live in NYC but am originally from Miami and my family is still in South Florida. I'm periodically there visiting and would be open to meeting someone there.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, cinema paradiso, jobs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, friends reruns, orange is the new black, mad men, shark tank