Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395718111 A Single Woman in Renton, WA 51 / Regional Manager for Hospitality Company

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Renton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of new mexico

Renton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Renton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always seeing things half full. Life is too short to dwell on the negative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and cycling when I can. Getting outdoors and having fun. Going to festivals and trying new things. Fairly new to the PNW so enjoying all it has to offer. Sure would like someone to tag along.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is genuine and enjoys what life has to offer and leans toward the side of being more positive than negative.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and giving nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. That I am a happy - half full kinda gal
  3. My life long friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My witty ways, I can be funny when you least expect it.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

My two grown daughters are my pride and joy, they give me a reason to smile everyday. Also my two beautiful granddaughters.Daily Mantra - A day without smiling is a day lost.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, hitch, under the tuscan sun, nottinfhill, finding forrester, the holiday, pitch perfect, identity theif, the switch, finding forrester,, notting hill, under the tuscan sun, nights in rodante

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction