Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395658023 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 50 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Here we are half way thru 2016 already! I'm guessing that you are still looking for someone amazing and wonderful to share your life with? Me too! What a crazy coincidence! Are sappy 80's movies & music something you enjoy? Spending time with friends & family? An evening of comedy at The Upfront? A game of Scrabble (or cribbage) while we sip wine & discuss the days events? You'll never believe this but I like doing these things too!!It appears we have some wonderful things in common, don't you agree? Let's both stop searching & start talking!

I typically spend my leisure time

A bbq or get together with friends is always fun! I like going to karaoke to ham it up and having friends over for a casual game of nickel ante' poker with a TON of laughter while we play!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to share common interests with while possibly teaching each other some new things too.We are both able to stand on our own but would rather stand with someone and share the laughter, the tears and the Hmmm now what's?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sweet son. He is the greatest Blessing in my life.
  2. I am thankful for friends and family who love me just for me
  3. I am thankful for a great job and a comfortable home.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Kind, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, tower heist, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, lucifer, snapped