Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1395317528 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 29 / Factory Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gwinnett technical

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy exploring the city and local cuisine. I like going through walks through random neighborhoods to get beer at a brewery. Gotta love the PNW. Tell me this is a little strange.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play some FFXIV. I love disc golf. Hiking and walking are great. Fishing. Baking. Working on my fish tank. Catching up on shows. Catching up on Sleep! Graveyard is a bitch

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive appreciation for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My general luck
  2. Positive people
  3. That I can do things like stop smoking

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Modest, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction