Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139468720 A Single Man in DeLand, FL 37 / traffic engineering

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: DeLand
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

DeLand, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in DeLand, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and family, having someone who enjoys the same things I do

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing is riding my ATV's. I also like to camp,fish,hunt,and hang out with my friends with a bonfire. I'm not into bars or clubs, not to say I wouldn't go,just not what I prefer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fern grows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends and family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, ncis, without a trace, big bang theory