Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139466024 A Single Man in Waco, TX 42 / Conservation

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tarleton state university
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from tarleton state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy exploring new places. I am very passionate about friendship and I am searching for my best friend to explore with. I am a very loving, affectionate, and loyal person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing/Hiking/hunting/kayaking/shooting sports/camping/beachExploring (restaurants, wineries, food trucks, shopping)Enjoying a good movie, gardening, cooking, or just being lazy on occasion...I'm open!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children! They are witty and are very active in school and sports.
  2. My savior Jesus Christ... no explanation needed.
  3. Family-I come from a large family and, although scattered, we try to get together often.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous