Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139461024 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 53 / Local Truck Driver

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about other people ,and how I can help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

My 2 girls ,Movies and long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and to be non-judgemental about looks, and be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to adapt to almost any situation, and my great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

National Geographic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Just being me!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way my heart is in the right place.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

vacation, john wick, martian

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

home improvement, ncis, science