Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139457820 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 29 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my job, and volunteering. As a PT, I make a big difference in people's lives everyday which is all the reward I need. I enjoy volunteering with youth organizations such as special Olympics and TAASC. I am also passionate about sports and exercise, especially outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just hanging out with friends whether it be going out, sporting events, or house parties. I work out a lot in my spare time. And I love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who is genuine, honest, and down to earth who shares the same love for their job and their life as I do. A girl who is honest about and isn't afraid to share both the good and bad aspects of their lives, because nobody is perfect and being honest about it is the best way to for two people to know each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I think some people are intimidated by my height, but once they talk to me realize I'm a very easygoing guy who is always ready to listen and have a good laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Scarlatti inheritance. It's a conspiracy set during World War II in which a rich young American man disappears and changes his identity to a high-ranking Nazi official. I loved the suspense of it and how it kept me reading for hours

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Getting where I am given where I came from.
  3. Great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Sometimes I am a bit shy around new people and my wittiness doesn't show. But once people give me more than one chance, they love hanging out with me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, how i met your mother, modern family, it's always sunny, blacklist, the following, chicago pd, justified, the voice, so you think you can dance