Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139457622 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 22 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Something that energizes and excites me is when I prove people wrong about what I will do with my life. Everyone always thinks that I won't do what I have planned even though it may take time I get it done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go shooting, fishing, hiking, camping. Just getting away from everything going on and just relaxing makes everything fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and someone who make me a better person and who can push me to do my best no matter how hard life gets

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm a good listener and I am a total sweetheart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. The grace of God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous