Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139433615 A Single Man in Madison, WI 41 / Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: white water
  • Religion: Other

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from white water. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about new encounters such as learning and experiencing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music. Traveling. Hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend who I am physically and mentally compatible with. Someone who I could have a future with for the long run. A fun loving gal with a zest for life and who enjoys seeking out new and exciting excursions.

The first thing people notice about me

If were talking about personality it would probably be my my happy go lucky attitude. If were talking about physical I've been told my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

For a living I own and manage several properties here in Madison. My biggest passion right now is fixing up and remodeling my beautiful new house in the Jennifer st neighborhood. I am also an active musician/ guitar player and contemporary singer song writer who plays out and is currently recording a solo album.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

ground hog day, the shawshank redemption, the pianist (not technically historical)