Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139433520 A Single Man in Surprise, AZ 71 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: national university

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Surprise, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from national university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles, movies, video games, ancestry research,

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, watching movies, taking naps, whatever comes up. I'm a Homebody for the most part.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with traditional values but not a zealot. A woman who might like to ride with me, and enjoys the simple things in life. Someone I can count on as a friend. Being a lover is always an option.

The first thing people notice about me

I have "presence"...but I have tremors in my hands, people think I'm nervous but I'm not.... too much coffee.

The last book I read and enjoyed

" Company Aytch" A Civil War book by Sam Watkins. I've done research on Ancestry. as well as having my D.N.A. profiled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Simple values
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never thought about that... I am what I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a bit messy in my appearance. I use bad language sometimes, but I don't argue and yell. I've got some street in me I guess, and I intend to outlive all my of my relatives. I'm a 39 year old man trapped in a 70 year old body, but everything works. I'm not a people person and keep to myself until I get to know a person well enough to be comfortable around them and figure out where they're coming from.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

robert e. lee, company aytch, civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

no country for old men, tom horn, gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

no country for old men, true grit, ken burns documentary films