Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139425417 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drexel university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my friends and family is super important to me. I love being outside in the sunshine and enjoying all that Philadelphia has to offer. Wandering around the city is one of my favorite things to do on a day off. In the summer I spend tons of time relaxing at the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I hang out with my daughter, do yoga, take a walk in the city, or go to the beach.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for ever day that I am here living my life to the fullest

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop