Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139418224 A Single Woman in Saugus, MA 35 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Saugus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saugus, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saugus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be found belting out the tunes to some of my favorite songs. Trying new restaurants. I like to think I'm a drink and food expert. Catching up on my sleep. I work in healthcare so there are some weeks when I clock in a lot of overtime so catching up on rest is enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was one of my text books for nursing school. I love learning about medicine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. The ability to laugh
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can sometimes take things to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama