Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139414915 A Single Woman in Auburn, CA 25 / grocer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mti

Auburn, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about hiking. I love that I live close to so many trails.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter. She's my hiking buddy. Taking day trips, especially to the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's really hard to pick one quality that is the most important. I think we all have that image of how our "perfect" match would be like. If I have to choose, the most important quality would have to be genuine kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice right away that I'm a positive, happy-go-lucky type of person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is my world.
  2. My job that allows me to keep a roof over my head and the bills paid.
  3. My family and friends of course.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am short and soft spoken, but I wish people could see that I know how to stand my ground and I fight for what's right, even when others don't.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I work hard to support myself and my daughter by working full-time and she is with me five days a week. I have tried to date in the past but my schedule makes it difficult and tends to be a deal breaker for some. I just want to put that out there so you know beforehand.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction