Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139414020 A Single Man in Martinsville, IN 28 / satellite technician

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: martinsville high school
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martinsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a country boy i just moved back to Indiana. i spent the last 8 years in the Marines i love to be out doors hunting, fishing, sitting by a fire and just relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

i am a gun lover so i love to go shooting. my family means the world to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a person i can spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

i am a country boy

The last book I read and enjoyed

i couldn't tell you i don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Marines
  3. Country life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i live with my feelings on my sleeves

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i am one of those people that love to just sit by a fire and cuddle with the person i love. I have two kids that mean the world to me they live with their mother so I don't get to see them much but when I do they come first.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football