Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139411720 A Single Woman in Waynesboro, VA 66 / Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Waynesboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland & parsons school of design

Waynesboro, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waynesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland & parsons school of design. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy so many things that to put down only a few is a bit hard for me but here it goes.As a designer I love to rehab older homes and bring back the beauty they once had. Giving them some tender loving care and then filling it with new colors, comfortable furniture and even living in them for a while before I sell it to someone that will love it too.I enjoy helping other people fine what they are looking for in creating beautiful surroundings in their lives.I'm passionate about true love and respect that can only come from two people really knowing each other and working to keep it fresh, honest, and true.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends (would like one special friend)Going out to dance and fine dinning Shopping and/or window shoppingBeing out of doors in nature

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a lifelong mate to spend the rest of my days enjoying each other. Respectful, kind, loving, youthful but mature and last but not least honest. I have had a very good marriage in the past before my husband decease and I'm hoping to find someone just as compatible as he was.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an outgoing, happy person that loves my family and likes being a hands on designer that brings thing to life from paper to reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and extended family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My diverse talents

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking and being cooked for by someone who knows how to cook better than me. Other than food which is very satisfying I really enjoy making a house a home by surrounding myself with beautiful furnishings, color and style. It makes me feel good to sit with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and just look at what I have done with old and/or new furniture or to choose a new wall color that invigorates me.As much as I love interior decorating I also love to be in nature and take a long walk in the forest or climb a mountain, skiing in the winter or bike riding in the spring are things that bring me great joy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

most all as long as is not slap stick, funny romantic & tear jerkers, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

most as long as it isn't slap stick, ncis, all