Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139398725 A Single Woman in Fairbanks, AK 60 / Art Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uaf
  • Religion: Christian

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uaf. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a positive, healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out doors. I feel at peace whenever I am in nature? --- I love anything to do in or around water.I like nurturing and seeing things grow, I take pleasure in working in my green house and garden. I like to read, create art, and express myself in dance and movement. I exercise regularly.I like to move fast?.I like the feeling of the wind in my face and hair, that's why downhill skiing and jet skis are such a kick.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am looking for should have a joyful sense of humor. I like people that are witty, love to laugh and have a positive outlook. I would like to have a new friend who is fun, intelligent, affectionate and adventuresome. I want to enjoy someone's company with whom I am in sync.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Burro Geniusby Victor Villasenor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. wonderful life
  3. beautiful childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

integrity and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person, I like to laugh, smile, and enjoy life. My goals are to be a lifelong learner, to create more art, to feel intensely alive, to achieve new levels of understanding, insight and spirituality, to develop and deepen my friendships. I like to listen to everything, I enjoy intellectual conversation, I can't cook, I drive too fast, I like adventure.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no particular fav, no particular fav, no particular fav

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, 2.5 men, seinfeld,, no favorite, no favorite