Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139392315 A Single Woman in Wooster, OH 52 / Deputy Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wooster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wooster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wooster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to find a friend then being able to take it to the next level. Someone that enjoys doing things outside, shopping, dining out, traveling, just being at home watching a movie on tv snuggling on the couch. Someone that isn't afraid to be themselves. Someone that wants to be with me but can do things on their own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two daughters that I enjoy spending time with as much as possible because the oldest one is going away to college next year. I like taking long walks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two daughters whom I love very much.
  2. I am thankful for my two parents who have always been there for me in my time of need.
  3. I am thankful for some of the travels that I was able to experience over the years.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful