Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139382820 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 26 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

- I love traveling to different countries - exploring different cultures and landscape- I love adventures but also just relaxing on the beach - love being around my family and friends- love meeting people- I love going out for dinner or drinks- shopping, going for a walk, museums, reading books, baking and cooking, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, easy going, makes me laugh, someone I can trust and have long nice conversations with

The first thing people notice about me

That i am very independent and that it is hard for me to cope with people who are not independent at all. I care about people a lot and how they feel, I always try to be nice to everyone and not judge them for who they are. For my family and friends I would do absolutely everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a German intern. I know some people in the city because i was au pair in 2010. My 'family' lives in the Rockford area. My 'real' family in Germany. Looking forward to the summer in the City and dont want to explore it by myself :).

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama