Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139381611 A Single Woman in Old Hickory, TN 28 / vet tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Old Hickory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Old Hickory, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are important to me. Also animals are my life not just my job. Don't worry I'm not a crazy cat lady :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies. Of course I like to read the book first before the movie comes out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who can take care of himself, but wants a partner in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading books before the movie comes out. I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones books. I'm on #5 now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close relationship with my family
  2. I have a unique job that provides memorable experiences
  3. Pizza is my go to food whether I am happy or sad, anxious or celebrating :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy at first, but if you get to know me I'm pretty awesome. I will see any kind of movie so wouldn't drag you to just chick flicks.Shopping is not a hobby it's something you do out of necessity. I love video games and by that I mean you have to let me play I'm not just gonna watch you. I'm kind of a guys gal if you know what I mean.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, lord of the rings and harry potter, superman and captain america are my favs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, how i met your mother, criminal minds, walking dead, game of thrones,