Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139374512 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 37 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I love: my family, especially my little niece, my amazing friends, my job (most days), coffee, sarcasm, a good massage, wine, travel, adventure, all types of music especially live, comedy, Redskins (sad I know).

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee, dining out and Traveling all over to see friends and new places

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on if it's during or after work hours ;) Id say people would say I'm sassy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on a train. Total girly beach read.... I'm hoping we don't connect on that part ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama