Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139373814 A Single Woman in Hartland, WI 48 / Secretarial

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Challenging myself with new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside working in my garden and yard. Attending flea markets in search for new DIY projects. Going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, simple, compassionate, trustworthy, hard working, and respectful of themselves and others. God is an important part of their life. Family oriented, goal oriented, adventurous at times and willing to try new things as you never know where life is going to lead you.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama