Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139372215 A Single Woman in Mason, OH 53 / Inside Sales and Support Rep

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mason
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Mason, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mason, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I am most passionate about would be living life authentically. I enjoy many activities: cooking, swimming, hiking/walks, music, wine, good conversation, reading, gardening, baseball, football, college basketball, art, travel, writing, movies, theater and gatherings with family and friends. I am a mom of five amazing people. That is my legacy. They are the best part of me and my most important accomplishment. Three are grown, finished with school, married and contributing well to society. They make me proud. The two at home are my daily joy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking outdoors on a warm day, cooking healthy food, reading a good book, gatherings with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not a fan of a published laundry list but here goes: For the future Mr. Right in my life: I won't discount the miracle of finally finding each other. I have been praying for you. You will be a man who who lives your life with integrity and faith. You will , have a wonderful sense of humor that makes me smile and laugh. You will be kind, in good health, financially and otherwise responsible. You will have a playful spirit, a passionate heart and a desire to support me in my good goals. I promise to give the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The year of Yes by Shonda Rhimes. A great little read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm complex with lots of layers. I am more than my face, smile and hair. My heart is kind and I have a strong sense of what is right and wrong. I'm not afraid to do the right thing even when it's not the easy thing.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My ex is a good dad to our kids. We get along fine and he is in their lives. I try hard to stay out of the way of drama and keep on the good side of Karma!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the help, the book thief, year of yes, grapes of wrath, anna kerennina, bible,

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy