Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #139275512 A Single Man in Austin, TX 38 / Medical Doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living an active, fulfilling life and doing my best to enrich the lives of those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer on my men's team, snowboarding, and going to the gym. I love travelling to new countries and seeing new places when my schedule allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor, willingness to try new things and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

maybe my smile?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful parents and brother.
  2. Awesome friends
  3. Great career and home

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am originally from the Dallas area and moved here about 5 years ago and honestly feel very blessed to call Austin home. I have a wonderful family, friends, career, my health, and feel God has provided me nearly everything I could ever ask for. I have reached the point in life that I would love to have the perfect match to share my life with as well as all the amazing experiences that still remain to be discovered.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

banks, lana del rey, calvin harris, postal service, chvrches, deftones, linkin park, dashboard confessional, neyo, kendrick lamar, drake, outkast, justin timberlake, robyn

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super bad, taken, definitely, maybe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the mindy project, scrubs reruns, bones, the walking dead, game of thrones