Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391806632 A Single Woman in Port Orchard, WA 71 / Retired Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Orchard
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Port Orchard, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orchard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love good wine and food..love the outdoors and the waterways..I enjoy gentle hikes and pickniks, watching sunsets, and traveling whether it be by plane train or automobile, or ship, I am a romantic and do like to snuggle and huggle..I do kee..p physically fit and take pride in my appearance, and would like a man of similar traits..I enjoy movies and some TV, and music, especially CW, and the Eagles type of rock..I am happy with a glass of wine and a beautiful sunset with a partner to enjoy it with

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I am retired I have too much leisure time, and would like someone to share some new experiences with..I would like to visit more National Parks and see more of Washington coastline

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and energy level
  2. My children and grandchildren, all of whom are doing well and don't need financial help from me
  3. Having two great husbands, and a great life with both of them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Romantic