Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391803536 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 24 / Data Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

310 I'm passionate about finding a person who has the same interests as me and who believes in a strong family life. I also like to listen to music ranging from Mozart to Led Zeppelin. I'm really passionate about my Catholic faith and being able to share that with my partner! 951- 9502

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing tennis, playing piano, watching good movies, reading books and listening to music. 310 951 9502

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, kind, caring, respects their Catholic faith, is a hard worker and enjoys relaxing time as well either sitting watching a movie, relaxing by the pool or doing something outdoors like waterskiing, horseback riding or playing tennis.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a hard worker

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hammer of the Gods (Led Zeppelin)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Catholic Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My education and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as hard core as I appear

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Modest, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, the doors, michael jackson, rush, jimmy page, robert plant, mozart, beethoven, bach, wagner, holst, vivaldi, chopin, gershwin, rolling stones, stevie wonder,, pink floyd, jack white, journey, boston, america, the beatles, strawberry alarmclock,, buddy holly, tom chapin, frank sinatra

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, history channel, family guy, the simpsons