Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391798331 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 62 / dental Assistant / housewife

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Bird. Making the most out of life. Life is to short. Being honest with people. Being nice to other people. There is never enough kindness. Being true to one's self.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my bird. Knitting. Working in my garden. Walking on the beach. Spending time with friends having a good dinner. Going to see a funny romantic movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

One who is honest, trust-worthy, compassionate, loving, and one who a great heart. A soul mate. One who has a sence of humor and one who cares from the heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. And being able to get up every morning and moving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful