Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391711230 A Single Man in Foster City, CA 30 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Foster City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Foster City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Foster City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to limit this to one thing. I am passionate about my career, I think it is important to find something you love to do. I enjoy spending time outdoors with friends going on hikes but it is also nice to have some nights where you relax and watch a movie. In general, I tend to keep an open mind and try new things as they come.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am out of the house, I like hit up one of the many hiking trails in the bay area or to get together with my friends for some bbq, drinks, and boardgames. I also love to ski and look forward heading up to Tahoe for the winter season. I recently picked up playing Tennis a couple of weeknights after work and found that I have a knack for hitting the ball into adjacent court. Other nights I am at home relaxing with a book or catching a new show on Netflix.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch-22. It is not the last book I read but it's well written with witty dark humor about absurdity of war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Living in America

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I've got a solid career in tech. I like my job - it challenges me and keeps me on my toes. So at this point, I'm ready to focus on life outside of work!I love living in Bay Area - the weather and environment is certainly no hardship! It's a great place to be. At the same time, I?ve only been to a handful of different countries. But I still have plenty I want to visit. My bucket is never ending.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, the big lebowski, the professional, die hard, goodfellas, taxi driver, casino, training day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the wire, breaking bad, game of thrones