Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391686138 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 32 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: florida agricultural and mechanical university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from florida agricultural and mechanical university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about encountering new experiences and applying them to my daily life through traveling, meeting new people, or being exposed to new cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy catching up with friends, over a cocktail during happy hour or hosting dinner at my place. I love physical outdoor activities; any cardio that doesn't seem like cardio! I'm also a huge movie buff!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who works hard and plays hard; ready for life's next big adventure. Someone who would not mind getting lost in a foreign country, but can still make me feel safe.

The first thing people notice about me

My lips!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family's hard work and sacrifice.
  2. I am thankful for having dependable friends.
  3. I am thankful for the many blessings that God have given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm. Life's short...lighten up!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

No more questions!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, too many, too many

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction