Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391679229 A Single Man in Cheyenne, WY 29 / Life

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clayton high

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from clayton high. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything

I typically spend my leisure time

Just relax, ride bikes, chill, exercise, walk around, hit the mall, eat,be with my girl if I have one. I like doing everything there is to do I really don't care.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty respect communication great sex.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nutz

The last book I read and enjoyed

Financial stuff, commodities gold stocks investments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, son, life, work, food everything really.
  2. Motocross also.
  3. And I'm always thankful when I get paid.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to do everything and go everywhere. I like to live.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a series of unfortunate events, king james bible, the autobiography of benjamin franklin

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, public enemy, armageddon